Warning: Declaration of Custom_Menu_Wizard_Walker::walk($elements, $max_depth) should be compatible with Walker::walk($elements, $max_depth, ...$args) in /homepages/29/d120904756/htdocs/clickandbuilds/TheFirstBaptistChurchofRochester/wp-content/plugins/custom-menu-wizard/include/class.walker.php on line 1320

Warning: Declaration of Custom_Menu_Wizard_Sorter::walk($elements, $max_depth = 0) should be compatible with Walker::walk($elements, $max_depth, ...$args) in /homepages/29/d120904756/htdocs/clickandbuilds/TheFirstBaptistChurchofRochester/wp-content/plugins/custom-menu-wizard/include/class.sorter.php on line 73

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /homepages/29/d120904756/htdocs/clickandbuilds/TheFirstBaptistChurchofRochester/wp-content/plugins/custom-menu-wizard/include/class.walker.php:1320) in /homepages/29/d120904756/htdocs/clickandbuilds/TheFirstBaptistChurchofRochester/wp-includes/feed-rss2.php on line 8
The First Baptist Church of Rochester https://rochesterfbc.org A Journey in Faith, Fellowship, and Service Fri, 17 Jan 2020 00:51:22 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.3.2 https://rochesterfbc.org/wp-content/uploads/2018/02/logo-45x45.jpg The First Baptist Church of Rochester https://rochesterfbc.org 32 32 Dawn Hawbecker https://rochesterfbc.org/dawn-hawbecker https://rochesterfbc.org/dawn-hawbecker#respond Mon, 13 Jan 2020 21:04:00 +0000 http://rochesterfbc.org/?p=15943 register or login to view this content.]]> https://rochesterfbc.org/dawn-hawbecker/feed 0 Barbara Willard https://rochesterfbc.org/barbara-willard https://rochesterfbc.org/barbara-willard#respond Mon, 13 Jan 2020 18:11:00 +0000 http://rochesterfbc.org/?p=16021 register or login to view this content.]]> https://rochesterfbc.org/barbara-willard/feed 0 Wesley and Ashley Richardson, and Genevieve Rose https://rochesterfbc.org/wesley-and-ashley-richardson https://rochesterfbc.org/wesley-and-ashley-richardson#respond Sun, 12 Jan 2020 20:55:00 +0000 http://rochesterfbc.org/?p=16011 register or login to view this content.]]> https://rochesterfbc.org/wesley-and-ashley-richardson/feed 0 Beverly Reynolds https://rochesterfbc.org/beverly-reynolds https://rochesterfbc.org/beverly-reynolds#respond Thu, 02 Jan 2020 19:53:53 +0000 http://rochesterfbc.org/?p=16180 register or login to view this content.]]> https://rochesterfbc.org/beverly-reynolds/feed 0 Christine Hill, Mother of Sarah Oaks https://rochesterfbc.org/christine-hill-mother-of-sarah-oaks https://rochesterfbc.org/christine-hill-mother-of-sarah-oaks#respond Thu, 26 Dec 2019 15:03:00 +0000 http://rochesterfbc.org/?p=16013 register or login to view this content.]]> https://rochesterfbc.org/christine-hill-mother-of-sarah-oaks/feed 0 Death of Jimmie Mae Williams https://rochesterfbc.org/death-of-jimmie-mae-williams https://rochesterfbc.org/death-of-jimmie-mae-williams#respond Thu, 26 Dec 2019 14:22:00 +0000 http://rochesterfbc.org/?p=16199 register or login to view this content.]]> https://rochesterfbc.org/death-of-jimmie-mae-williams/feed 0 Susan Sturdevant https://rochesterfbc.org/susan-sturdevant https://rochesterfbc.org/susan-sturdevant#respond Thu, 12 Dec 2019 16:00:00 +0000 http://rochesterfbc.org/?p=16016 After suffering a T.I.A. and a lacerated head from a relate fall, Susan is back in her residence at The Highlands of Pittsford recovering and adjusting to new conditions. Bill appreciates your prayers for her, her care team, and for him.

]]>
https://rochesterfbc.org/susan-sturdevant/feed 0
Ken McCarthy’s Sister, Beverly https://rochesterfbc.org/beverly-sister-of-ken-mccarthy https://rochesterfbc.org/beverly-sister-of-ken-mccarthy#respond Mon, 18 Nov 2019 06:00:00 +0000 http://rochesterfbc.org/?p=15969 register or login to view this content.]]> https://rochesterfbc.org/beverly-sister-of-ken-mccarthy/feed 0 Ana, friend of Amy Dickason https://rochesterfbc.org/ana-friend-of-amy-dickason https://rochesterfbc.org/ana-friend-of-amy-dickason#respond Mon, 11 Nov 2019 20:11:25 +0000 http://rochesterfbc.org/?p=15933 register or login to view this content.]]> https://rochesterfbc.org/ana-friend-of-amy-dickason/feed 0 Jack Auer https://rochesterfbc.org/jack-auer https://rochesterfbc.org/jack-auer#respond Thu, 07 Nov 2019 19:56:59 +0000 http://rochesterfbc.org/?p=15931 register or login to view this content.]]> https://rochesterfbc.org/jack-auer/feed 0